AFTER
Based on the internationally best-selling novel by Anna Todd and read over 1.6 billion times, AFTER is the newest YA phenomenon in the vein of TWILIGHT and FIFTY SHADES OF GREY.

A dedicated student, dutiful daughter, and loyal girlfriend to her high school sweetheart, Tessa Young enters her first year of college with grand ambitions for her future. She lives a controlled life with a strong sense of who she is, and who she ought to be.

Her guarded world opens up when she meets the dark and mysterious Hardin Scott. With his tousled brown hair, cocky British accent, and plentiful tattoos, Hardin is the wild, brooding rebel that Tessa would typically shun. And she does – until she finds herself alone with him late one night at the lake, drawn by his magnetic energy…

As Tessa experiences her first taste of freedom, she embarks on a journey of self-discovery and sexual awakening that will change her forever. Finding her voice and an inner passion she never knew she had, Tessa realizes there will always be the life she had before Hardin, and then everything...AFTER.
DIRECTOR: 
Jenny Gage
STARRING: 
Hero Fiennes Tiffin, Josephine Langford
GENRE: 
Romance
STATUS: 
Production
© Voltage Pictures  |  All Rights Reserved