Company Info
bios
Nicolas Chartier
Jonathan Deckter
Dominic Rustam
Babacar Diene
Marc Hofstatter
Sarah Dunn
Marcin Janowski
Contact Info

VOLTAGE PICTURES
116 N. Robertson Blvd., Suite 200
Los Angeles, CA 90048 USA
P: (323) 606-7630
F: (323) 315-7115
Email: office@voltagepictures.com

 

NICOLAS CHARTIER
CEO, Voltage Pictures

JONATHAN DECKTER
President & COO, Voltage Pictures
jonathan.deckter@voltagepictures.com

 

SALES

Dené Anderberg - Consultant, International Sales
dene.anderberg@voltagepictures.com

Boris Isaac Manager, International Sales
boris.isaac@voltagepictures.com

 

MARKETING & PUBLICITY

Marcin Janowski SVP, Marketing & Publicity
marcin.janowski@voltagepictures.com

 

PRODUCTION

Dominic Rustam - SVP of Production
dominic.rustam@voltagepictures.com

Babacar Diene - Vice President, Acquisitions and Development
babacar.diene@voltagepictures.com

Marc Hofstatter - Producer
marc.hofstatter@voltagepictures.com

    

ADMINISTRATION

Sean Walsh Legal Affairs
legal@voltagepictures.com

Nathan Lucas Finance Director
nathan.lucas@voltagepictures.com

Sarah Dunn SVP, Royalties and Business Affairs
sarah.dunn@voltagepictures.com

Julia Hodes - Deliveries & Servicing
julia@worldwidemediaservicing.com

 

Clip and Still Licensing:

Send all inquiries to:
voltage@visual-icon.com

US - (310) 773-3250

UK - +44 20 3808 9419

ABOUT VOLTAGE PICTURES

Voltage Pictures, established in 2005, is a privately held, film and television production, financing and sales entity. Voltage has won six Academy Awards including Best Picture for The Hurt Locker, and three Academy Awards for Dallas Buyers Club

Upcoming title Extremely Wicked, Shockingly Evil and Vile starring Zac Efron, Lily Collins, John Malkovich, Kaya Scodelario and Jim Parsons, which premiered at the 2019 Sundance Film Festival to great fanfare. The company is currently in post-production on Eve directed by Tate Taylor and starring Academy Award nominee Jessica Chastain, Colin Farrell, Academy Award nominee John Malkovich, Common, Academy Award winner Geena Davis and Joan Chen, and After based on the internationally best-selling series of books by Anna Todd will be released in the U.S. by Aviron in April 2019.

Voltage recently completed production on Then Came You starring Maisie Williams, Asa Butterfield and Nina Dobrev as well as Welcome Home starring Aaron Paul and Emily Ratajkowski, which are set to be released in Fall 2018. 

Voltage’s recent releases include I Feel Pretty starring Amy Schumer, Michelle Williams and Emily Ratajkowski, which has grossed $96m in worldwide box office; All Eyez on Me, one of the highest-grossing independent films of 2017 via Lionsgate / Summit Releasing; Taylor Sheridan’s critically acclaimed Wind River with Jeremy Renner and Elizabeth Olsen.  

On the company’s current sales slate is Her Smell, starring Elisabeth Moss, Amber Heard, Cara Delevingne and Dan Stevens and the Toronto International Film Festival FIPRESCI Prize winner Skin from the Academy Award-winning director Guy Nattiv and starring Jamie Bell, Danielle Maconald and Academy Award nominee Very Farmiga, which had its European premiere during 69th Berlin International Film Festival.

© Voltage Pictures  |  All Rights Reserved Credits Not Contractual